IMDb 2006  Release year: 

Rebus is a series based on the novels of Ian Rankin, one of Scotland's well known contemporary writers of mysteries. Detective Inspector John Rebus of Edinburgh CID takes to the streets in search of the criminals committing the murders, drug dealing, money laundering and other crimes in the city.

Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery

Seasons & Episodes

I love material design!

Cancel Yes OK